Mannschaft Name Tel Handy E-Mail
A1-Jugend

Feller Richard

  0173-2526281  
       
       
Jörg Ungerer 02153-3462 0151-52351418 jajlmungerer@arcor.de
Udo Anstötz 02163-3409819 0151-12100178 elliudo@web.de
Heiko Paul 02153-9105465 0152-23142062 Paul-Kaum@vodafone.de
B1-Jugend Christian Louven   0173-7028585 christianl@infortra.de
Dennis von der Bank   0177-6311690 C1 dennis von der bank <dennisvonderbank@gmx.de>
Ilir Tahiri      
Mark Heuythausen   0162-4464115  
Heiko Paul 02153-9105465 0152-23142062 Paul-Kaum@vodafone.de
  Philipp Wünschmann   0172 5626525 philippwuenschmann@gmx.de
  Richard Felle   0173-2526281  
B 2 - Jugend        
         
  Heiko Paul 02153-9105465 0152-23142062 Paul-Kaum@vodafone.de
B 3 Jugend        
Marius Feldges   0157-50181371  
       
       
  Dirk Bollessen   0173-7180106 dirk.bollessen@outlook.de
  Marcel Bender   01523-3515819  
D1 Jugend        
         
  Roland Kleinen   0170-9186843 roland.70@t-online.de
D2 Jugend Alex Küpper    01523-3574493 a-kuepper88@gmx.de
Thorsten Heggemann   0176-63659391 heggemann-nettetal@o2online.de
       
       
       
  Andre Wulkau   0157 32557553 andrewulkau@web.de
D3-Jugend Marcus Auner   0157-85700903 marcus.auner@hotmail.com
  Hiepen Detlef   0175-7208820  
         
E1-Jugend Niklas Bollessen   0157 55091185 bollessen@t-online.de
Steffen Nauen   0163-9281884  
Simon Viethen   01578-8183938  
Susanne & Martin Böhme   0174 2870656 susanne@boehmewelt.de
martin@boehmewelt.de
E2-Jugend Bernd Steuers   0173-6302945  
       
       
       
F1-Jugend Bilal Tekin   0151-17450974 bilaltekin@gmx.de
Marc Engeln   01573-0043207 ma.eng@web.de
       
Susanne & Martin Böhme   0174 2870656 susanne@boehmewelt.de
martin@boehmewelt.de
F2-Jugend  Jörg Dembowski    0151-15646673  
Holger Terhaag      
       
       
Bambini Chris Meuhsgeier      
Benedikt Reimann      
       
       
1. Jugendleiter Martin Böhme   0162-4240222 Martin@boehmewelt.de
2. Jugendleiter Sven Amberg   01523-1977746 Sven u. Jacqueline Amberg <Amberg-sven@t-online.de>
Turnierkoordinator Christoph Ullrich   01792975479 christoph.ullrich68@gmail.com
sportlicher Abteilungsleiter Uwe Höfer   0173-7971297 Traineruwe@web.de
1. Geschäftsführerin Heiko Paul 02153-9105465 0152-23142062 Paul-Kaum@vodafone.de
2. Geschäftsführer Tim Theven   01578-2041366 timtheven@online.de
Spielleiter Tim Theven   01578-2041367 fortuna.dilkrath@yahoo.de
1. Kassiererin Susanne Bollesen 02163-10934   bollessen@t-online.de
2. Kassiererin Stefan Claser    01736066631 Clasitwo@web.de
Beisitzer        
Beisitzer Hans-Peter Nauen 02163 929442 0173 7362386 nauen-hp@online.de
Beisitzer